MCW Shamrock Cup this weekend!!!

shamrockcup18 _3_ _1_


MCW’s 18th Annual Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup returns July 13-14!
Friday, July 13 and Saturday, July 14 at the MCW Arena, 1000 Joppa Farm RD in Joppa, MD. Doors open Friday at 6:30 pm, bell time 8 pm.
Doors open Saturday at 6 pm, bell time 7:30 pm.
With last year’s winner Joey Mercury unavailable, General Manager Phil Stamper has announced six qualifying matches on July 13, with winners advancing to the finals on July 14 to name this year’s #SSMC winner:
– ECW original 2 Cold Scorpio vs. Drew Adler.
– International star and former CZW World Heavyweight champion Joe Gacy vs. MCW Pro Wrestling Tag Team champion Dante Caballero.
– International star Anthony Henry vs. MCW Pro Wrestling Tag Team champion Joe Keys.
– Ken Dixon vs. Brandon Scott.
– Kekoa vs. James Drake.
– Rayo vs. John Skyler.
Also, on July 13:
MCW Pro Wrestling Heavyweight champion Bruiser takes on rival and MCW owner Corporal Punishment.
MCW Pro Wrestling Rage TV champion Greg Excellent defends against King Ryan McBride w/ Andy Vineberg
Also featuring WWE Hall of Famer Mark Henry, Danielle Moinet (fka Summer Rae), Milena Roucka (fka Rosa Mendes), Brian Pillman, Jr., and more, including an MCW Pro Wrestling Heavyweight Title defense on July 14 (with champion Bruiser or Corporal Punishment)!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s